Eagle Force Returns Fresh Monkey Fiction

Learn about the Eagle Force Universe

It’s time to reveal the full breadth and depth of the Eagle Force toy universe!

Up for preorder now, Eagle Force: Intel starts at seven digest-size issues (5.5” x 8.5”) at 36 pages each, filled cover to cover with the definitive character profiles. What’s more, subscribing to all seven issues gets you an exclusive Eagle Force figure of The Coyote, The Cat’s partner in The Agency.

Intel ships every six weeks and features characters from all eras and teams: That’s right, that includes Monster Force, Eagle Force ‘41, Eagle Force MEGA, Midnight Men, Ninja Force, Space Force, Spy Force, R.I.O.T., Crimson Moon, Voyagers, and the villainous new Singularity. Edited by Eagle Force Pulp writer Christopher Irving, it features art and character contributions by all the architects of the Eagle Force Universe.

Subscriptions are either by the issue or, to save on shipping, in one bulk shipment at the end of the year run.

0 comments on “Learn about the Eagle Force Universe

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: