1:18th Scale Toy News & Rumors Eagle Force Returns

Eagle Force Pulp: The Cat Series Now Available on Amazon Kindle

With the Labor Day weekend ahead, this bit of news couldn’t have come at a better time! Chris from The Drawn Word has shared word that the Eagle Force Pulp series is now available on Amazon!

That’s right, you can now download all four novellas to your favorite mobile device and enjoy them over the long weekend and beyond! No Kindle? No worries! You can download the Amazon Kindle Reader for either Android or iOS for free!

Available for download are:

Eagle Force Pulp The Cat Eight Lives Left - Surveillance Port

New York City. 1978. A heist gone wrong sends cat burglar Lee Fine (aka The Cat) into the world of espionage. Forced to work with the eponymous Agency, Fine must work one more job for both his freedom, and the safety of the country. Before becoming a member of superspy group Eagle Force, The Cat must first make the leap from criminal to hero–or something in-between.

Eagle Force Pulp The Cat Search and Destroy - Surveillance Port

As R.I.O.T. mercilessly attacks The Agency and her allies, The Cat realizes it will take a team–or something like one–to bring an end to The Direktor’s reign of terror. In Search and Destroy, Lee Fine allies with an unlikely group of warriors led by Jay Blackrope. When it’s all over, nothing will ever be the same for Lee Fine, aka The Cat.

Eagle Force Pulp The Cat Seize the Castle - Surveillance Port

The Cat’s reputation is about to get the better of him, as the Baron of a self-made country takes a keen interest in his life as a cat burglar–and his secret one as a spy. As Lee Fine continues to follow the trail of the Eye of Anubis, he more than meets his match in Baron Von Chill. Can he make it off The Black Isle alive?

Eagle Force Pulp The Cat Face the Night - Surveillance Port

1980. Lee Fine has had two years to become the spy The Agency always hoped he’d be. His experience is about to be put to the test by the emergence of the enigmatic Direktor and his terrorist organization, R.I.O.T. With the help of the legendary Face, The Cat and his teammates travel to the nation’s capital to stop this new threat before it engulfs the worldstage.

You don’t have to be an Eagle Force fan to enjoy this series, as Chris’ writing style will draw you right in! I’m through my second reading of the series and Needless to say, I honestly can’t recommend the series enough.

So what are you waiting for? 🙂 Go! Download a new book for less than a cup of coffee and enjoy!

0 comments on “Eagle Force Pulp: The Cat Series Now Available on Amazon Kindle

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: